Send us mail

1 + 1 = ?

Donation Request Parameters

A request must be for a resident or organization in the Mount Washington Valley region. Specifically, the request must come from one of the following towns, which are grouped according to school districts:

NH School Administrative Unit 9:
Albany, Bartlett, Chatham, Conway (Center Conway and North Conway), Eaton, Hart’s Location, and Jackson

NH School Administrative Unit 13:
Freedom, Madison, and Tamworth

ME School Administrative District 72:
Brownfield, Denmark, Fryeburg, Lovell, Stowe, and Sweden

Please Note

As we are a nonprofit supporting our local community, requests from outside these regions will not be considered